About GOGOVAN

Established in 2013, GOGOVAN is the first app-based platform for delivering goods in Asia, which is dedicated in offering excellent delivery service through innovative technology. Since then, GOGOVAN has extended its service to various platforms. The company connects individuals and businesses directly to thousands of drivers for their real-time delivery needs, and redefines the everyday delivery experience by providing a convenient and efficient service.

Over the years, GOGOVAN has expanded its business from Hong Kong to Singapore, South Korea, Mainland China, Taiwan and India and will continue to expand globally. In August 2017, GOGOVAN merged with 58 Suyun, the leader in Mainland China’s intra-city logistics market, and increased GOGOVAN’s presence to over 300 cities, with more than 8 million registered drivers under its network.

Explore our service near you

  • 6

    Countries

  • 13

    Cities

  • 150.000+

    Registered Vehicles

Business Partnership

GoGoVan is constantly exploring the beauty of science and technology, and we’re committed to making our daily lives easier and better. Join us on our mission to explore and expand the frontiers of freight.

Please contact us at [email protected]

Business Cooperation

Investor

GoGoVan provides an investment opportunity in Asia as a top ­tier global logistics service platform in Asia.

Founded in 2013 in Hong Kong, we have expanded to Singapore, South Korea, China, Taiwan, India, and we will continue to expand globally.

If you like how GoGoVan is changing the world, and want to invest in our global expansion plans, please contact us at [email protected]

And yes, we are hiring

Oops! You've been logged out.

Your session has expired. Please login again to continue.


Oops! Something went wrong.


Please try again, or contact us if you need help.

關於GOGOVAN

GOGOVAN於2013年成立,為亞洲首個以手機應用程式提供貨運服務的平台,一直致力以創新科技提供優質的貨運服務。公司自成立以來已把服務拓展至其他平台,並一直把個人及商業用戶與數以萬計的貨車司機連接,解決實時的貨運需求,提供更加快捷及高效的服務,為用戶帶來不一樣的貨運體驗。

在過去數年,GOGOVAN的業務已成功從香港拓展至新加坡、南韓、中國大陸、台灣及印度,並將繼續向全球擴展。2017年8月,GOGOVAN與內地最大的同城貨運平台58速運合併,令業務覆蓋超過300個城市,旗下司機網絡亦超過800萬人。

穿梭城市 改變生活

  • 6

    國家和地區

  • 300+

    城市

  • 8000000+

    註冊司機

合作夥伴

GOGOVAN 正在不斷發掘科技與貨運結合的多元之美。無論為生活的哪個層面提供助力,我們都期望令平凡的日常生活變得方便和簡單。我們期待與不同行業、不同領域的公司成為合作夥伴,共同探索方便貨運的可能。

聯絡我們: [email protected]

合作商戶

想在 GoGoVan 工作?

Oops! You've been logged out.

Your session has expired. Please login again to continue.


Oops! Something went wrong.


Please try again, or contact us if you need help.